Motivational Quotes For My Motivational Notebook

What do you do to motivate yourself?  To kick your butt into gear or make sure you don’t veer off the path?  Me, I have a notebook, where I would have everything in it from my writings, to quotes to goals.  It is something I always carry around and look in it every time I need a push, I need a smile or I need a friend to encourage me to continue on my journey.

Quotes are big in my notebook because I am a quote person.  You can find a quote for everything.  The reason I love them so much is because they says how I am feeling in the exact words, that I can’t come up with.  Today I thought I would share are a few of my favorite quotes.

 

 

What do you do to motivate yourself?  What are some of your favorite motivational quotes?  I love comments and would like to hear about your motivation or lack of.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Motivational Quotes For My Motivational Notebook

  1. Good stuff there. Great reminder that it takes time and effort, but that work is worth it in the end.
    A funny one I’ve seen says “Exercise would be so much more rewarding if calories screamed while you burned them.” 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Motivational Notebook Quotes Pt.2 | Living Intentionally Simple

  3. Pingback: Weight Loss Motivation #1 | Living Intentionally Simple

  4. Pingback: The Weight Loss Diaries Continues | Living Intentionally Simple

Leave a Reply

