6 Ways Anyone Can Decorate A Halloween Dessert

Lately, I’ve been battling migraines.  I don’t know why all of a sudden I’m getting them, after not having them for awhile.   So I’ve got recipes lined up, I can’t wait to share but for today I’m still under the weather, I decided I would share different ways I found online on how to decorate Halloween treats, that anyone can do.
Decorating can be lots of fun, which is something I love doing.  Not everyone has amazing decorating skills, so I wanted to share with you different ways you can have great looking desserts with minimal efforts.  Showing you that even a novice can create amazing looking treats.  Below are 6 Ways Anyone Can Decorate A Halloween Dessert:

1. Using Oreos and M & M’s as eyeballs all over @ Monster Eye Cake

Super easy Monster Eye Cake for Halloween | by Carrie Sellman for TheCakeBlog.com

2. Using candies to create a scene @ Linus Great Graham Pumpkin Patch

easy halloween dessert, halloween treats for kids, halloween party ideas for kids, great pumpkin charlie brown party, linus pumpkin patch

3.  googly eyes make everything better @ The Idea Room
Halloween-cookies

4.  play with your food @ Fork & Beans
Silly Apple Bites

5. fruit roll ups are a must needed supply @ Betty Crocker
Fruit Roll-Ups™ Jack-o'-Lanterns on a Stick

6. healthy is just as sweet @ Frugal Coupon Living
orange-jack-o-lantern-fruit-bowls-frugal-coupon-living
**all images are taken from the site I got the idea from.**

What are your favorite ways to eat your Halloween treats?

 

One thought on “6 Ways Anyone Can Decorate A Halloween Dessert

Leave a comment