Motivation of the Day….February 12th

Last week I went as a guest with a friend of mine to this new gym.  It was a lot of fun & I really enjoyed the gym.  What I love about this gym is: that they have a woman’s only room, the pricing (it’s only $20/month with no contract),  i can bring my kids, it’s open 24hrs, & it’s only 13 mins from my home.
So today, I decided to join the gym.  And I’m super excited about it.  This will def help during the super cold days when I can’t go walking.  This weekend it’s supposed to be cold with the high of 7.  So I’ll walk the treadmill at the gym.

to20160212_131343
What has been motivating you?  

2 thoughts on “Motivation of the Day….February 12th

Leave a Reply

