Motivation of the Day….March 3rd

This past week has been a blur of dealing with my stomach problems that was plaguing me. But it’s been 2 days of feeling like myself again, so this bout seems to be over.  The whole time I was sick, I thought about my blog.  It seems so silly but truly love it & love chatting my readers.  It’s always on my mine because I always have something I want to share with others.  So I guess that would make me Silly Sarah.
Since I had time to relax & recover, I’ve made sure to capture images that inspire or motivate me, to share with you all. I’ve also done a little reading, some things I’ve read, really got to me. I’ll share more on that in another post.
Lastly, 2 days ago I restarted my photography season, in which I will be doing action sports, sport groups, dances & proms, & spring school portraits.  In between I’ll still be doing my freelance photography. My illness can’t completely slow me down. Here is how our last week looked it.

20160228_185612

girls had a fun Grammy craft day where they made pots of gold, bunnies, bird w/nests, & cookies

20160223_200229

made a yummy pot of Dairy Free Creamy Swiss Chard Butternut Squash & Bacon soup

20160220_155647-2-2

made it out for a short walk

20160220_155223-2

beginning our walk

20160227_110720

the girls did their 1st booth sale. This is a huge accomplishment since my girls are super shy.

20160220_160119-2-2

ending our walk w/a big smile

How has your week been?  What has motivated or inspired you to
get up & get moving?

2 thoughts on “Motivation of the Day….March 3rd

  1. Vacation. Making the most of my two week vacation which ends March 7th. I return to work March 8th. Got as much done as possible in terms of doctor check-ups, increased my walking exercises, getting plenty of rest, doing errands and tasks that I can’t do when I’m at work, enjoyed celebrating my 57th Birthday this past Feb. 27th, and this weekend I will be spending time with my brother, Stephen who has Autism.

    Like

Leave a Reply

