Motivation of the Day….March 6th

It’s been awhile since I’ve gotten out so today we took the girls on a family hike.  It was an interesting time.  We took this trail that ended up having some snow, ice, & mud.  The girls and I kept slipping everywhere.  As we were heading down I slipped and fell on my butt in this pile of mud with puddles in it.   Even though I was freezing cold, my pants sticking to me, & my butt went numb, it was a fun time.  I was so happy to be able to get out and enjoy our almost 40 degree weather, which is the beginning of a great week.  And I was able to get my 10,000 steps in today.  YAY!
34
How has your weekend been?
 What motivated you to get up & get moving?

Leave a Reply

