5 thoughts on “My View

  1. Hi Sarah! My fav is Sagamore Beach, Cape Cod. My family and I started renting a cottage from a friend my mom worked with back in 1976, I was 5 yrs old. Although I don’t go anymore, my parents still do, every year, the Sat after the 4th now for 39 years (OMG!!) My daughter goes with them and loves it. The reason it’s my favorite is because I have very few good memories from growing up, but the ones I do have are all from the many vacations at the beach.
    Happy 4th!
    Kristine 🙂
    Beautiful pic btw! Is that your daughter? It looks like you can see her aura around her.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My favorite vacation spot is Kennebunk. I miss it so much that it sometimes aches! It’s been well over a decade since I last felt beach sand between my toes and smelled the ocean. ❤
    What a lovely view you had! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  3. That’s a gorgeous spot! I don’t know how I could pick a favorite vacation spot of ours, since they are all so different – I guess maybe the Rocky Mountains around Banff, Alberta remain my favorite, not only because of the amazing beauty but because it’s near where I grew up so it’s a bit of home for me as well.

    Like

Leave a comment